MACV address

 

LEGAL CLINICS

 

 

Fergus Falls
Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
VFW Post 612
420 E Washington Ave. | Fergus Falls, MN
Download the flyer

 

Alexandria
Friday, May 26, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Alexandria Armory
310 Broadway Street | Alexandria, MN
Download the flyer

 

Worthington
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Nobles County Government Center
Conference Center Room 310
315 10th Street | Worthington, MN
Download the flyer

 

Fairmont
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Fairmont Armory
700 Fair Lake Ave | Fairmont, MN
Download the flyer

 

Blue Earth
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Faribault County Veterans Services Office
Ag Center Plaza, Suite 1A
435 South Grove Street | Blue Earth, MN
Download the flyer

 

Minneapolis
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
VA Medical Center
Flag Atrium Balcony Room 2S 114 (ask information desk for directions)
1 Veterans Drive | Minneapolis, MN | FREE Parking at the VA Medical Center
Download the flyer

 

Anoka
Thursday, June 15, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Anoka County Government Center
2100 3rd Avenue-Room 237 | Anoka, MN
Download the flyer

 

Bemidji
Thursday, June 22, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
County Administration Building
Conference Room 108
701 Minnesota Avenue NW | Bemidji, MN
Download the flyer

 

Hibbing
Friday, June 23, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
County Administration Building
Hibbing Memorial Building-Serviceman’s Quarters
400 East 23rd Street | Hibbing, MN
Download the flyer

 

Redwood Falls
Thursday, June 29, 2017 | 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Redwood County Government Center
403 South Mill Street| Redwood Falls, MN
Download the flyer

 

 


2017 STANDDOWN 


Southern Minnesota  

Rochester
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 | 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Graham Arena #2
1570 Fairgrounds Avenue SE | Rochester, MN
Download the flyer



For information on the StandDown Program please click here.